images (4)

Acceptance is part of Love. Accept others for who they are, as they are. Accept yourself the same way.  Acceptance is without judgment.

Love is: Trust+empathy=understanding+knowledge=accepting+embracing all life=Love

All of the above, must be present, in order to sustain your own happiness daily. Anything else…is not love. Acceptance is a choice.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s